Stallingborough

Please sign our petition for public transport through Stallingborough.

What's On

VILLAGE HALL SCHEDULE -  April 2017

Hirings

                                                                                                                         Caretaker’s Time

Nothing on Saturday 1st April…..

Sunday 2nd April              :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

                                                               AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 3rd April 2017:

Monday 3rd April 2017               :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 4th April 2017               :           Pilates                                                              9.45 – 11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 5th April                    :           Over 50’s Social Club                          9.30am-12.30pm        

Thursday 6th April                        :           Embroidery                                                      12.30-3.30 pm

Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

                                                               WI                                                                   They will do

Friday 7th April 2017                  :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

Saturday 8th April 2017               :           WI Community Garden Coffee Morning            9.00 – 12.00 noon

Party – May (1 to 3)                                         12.30 – 3.30 pm

Sunday 9th April 2017                 :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 10th April 2017

Monday 10th April 2017 :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 11th April 2017 :           Pilates                                                              9.45 – 11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 12th April                :           Over 50’s Social Club                                      9.30am-12.30pm        

                                                               Parish Council meeting                          Kathy to do

Thursday 13th April                     :           Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

Friday 14th April 2017                 :           This is Good Friday – Jo Wood not in and will check with YC.

Sunday 16th April 2017               :           easter sunday     please check if they are in

Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

                  


VILLAGE HALL SCHEDULE -  June 2017

Hirings

                                                                                                                         Caretaker’s Time

Thursday 1st June                        :           Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

                                                               WI, they have a trip out

Friday 2nd June 2017                  :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

Sunday 4th June 2017                 :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 5th June 2017

Monday  5th June 2017               :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday  6th June 2017               :           Pilates                                                              9.45 – 11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 7th June                   :           Over 50’s Social Club                                      9.30am-12.30pm        

Thursday 8th June                        :           NELC Election all day

Friday 9th June 2017                   :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

                                                               Youth Club

Sunday 11th June 2017               :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

                                                               AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 12th June 2017

Monday 12th June 2017              :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 13th June 2017              :           Pilates                                                              9.45 – 11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 14th June                 :           Over 50’s Social Club                                      9.30am-12.30pm        

                                                               Parish Council meeting                          Kathy to do

Thursday 15th June                      :           Embroidery                                                      12.30-3.30 pm

Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

Friday 16th June 2017                 :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

Saturday 17th June 2017              :           Craft Fair (10-3)                                              9.00 – 4.00 pm

Sunday 18th June 2017               :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 19th June 2017

Monday 19th June 2017               :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 20th June 2017               :           Pilates                                                              9.45  11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 21st  June 2017        :           Over 50’s Social Club                                      9.30am-12.30pm        

Thursday 22nd June                     :           Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

Friday 23rd June 2017                  :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

                                                               Youth Club

Sunday 25th June 2017                :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm

w/c Monday 26th June 2017

Monday 26th June 2017              :           Zumba and Metafit                                           6.15 – 8.30 pm

Tuesday 27th June 2017               :           Pilates                                                              9.45  11.10 am

Slimming World                                                3.00 – 9.00 pm

Wednesday 28th June                 :           Over 50’s Social Club                                      9.30am-12.30pm        

Thursday 29th June                      :           Sewing                                                 12.30 – 3.30 pm

Dancing                                                            4.45 – 6.30 pm

Friday 30th June 2017                 :           Jo Wood Fitness                                              4.45 – 6.10 pm

                                                               Party – Taylor (6.30-8.30pm)                           6.00 – 9.00 pm

Saturday 1st July 2017                 :           Wedding Party + BAR (8-12)

Sunday 2nd July 2017                   :           Dog Training (10-11am)                                   9.45 – 11.10 am

AA Group Meeting (6-7.30pm)                        5.45 to 7.45 pm